-

Cookery Course Calendar     

Please click on course titles for more information and to book your place
Spring 2019 dates now available......

NEW COURSE
2019
Saturday 23rd February








3+ places left

Indian food course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor

2018
Friday 28th September
Monday 29th October
Saturday 1st December

2019
Friday 1st February
Saturday 23rd March
Friday 26th April




Fully booked
3+ places left
Fully booked


3+ places left
3+ places left
3+ places left

Culinary techniques course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor

2018
Monday 1st October
Saturday 3rd November
Friday 7th December

2019
Monday 4th February
Saturday 9th March
Monday 29th April





Fully booked
3+ places left
3+ places left


3+ places left
3+ places left
3+ places left

Fish cookery course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor
2018
Saturday 20th October
Friday 23rd November


2019
Saturday 26th January
Friday 15th February
Friday 29th March




Fully booked
3+ places left


3+ places left
3+ places left
3+ places left
Game course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor
2018
Saturday 6th October
Friday 9th November
Monday 10th December

2019
Saturday 12th January





3+ places left
3+ places left
3+ places left


3+ places left
Breadmaking course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor
2018
Saturday 22nd September
Friday 26th October
Monday 26th November
2019
Friday 18th January
Saturday 9th February
Monday 18th March
Friday 12th April
Saturday 4th May




Fully booked
3+ places left
3+ places left

3+ places left
3+ places left
3+ places left
3+ places left
3+ places left
 
Italian food course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor
2018
Saturday 17th November

2019
Monday 21st January
Friday 1st March
Saturday 6th April




2 places left


3+ places left
3+ places left
3+ places left
 
 
 
Please contact us if you would like to book a date for a private or group course
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint