-


Cookery Course Calendar     

Please click on course titles for more information and to book your place
Spring 2018 dates now available......


Indian food course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor

2017
Friday 20th October
Saturday 9th December

2018
Monday 22nd January
Saturday 10th March
Friday 27th April






2 places left
2 places left


3+ places left
3+ places left
3+ places left


Culinary techniques course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor


2017
Monday 27th November

2018
Friday 19th January
Saturday 24th February
Monday 19th March
Friday 11th May








Fully booked


3+ places
3+ places
3+ places
3+ places

 
Fish cookery course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor

2018
Friday 2nd February
Friday 2nd March
Saturday 7th April






3+ places left
3+ places left
3+ places left

 
Game course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor

2017
Friday 17th November
Monday 4th December

2018
Saturday 13th January








2 places left
2 places left


Fully booked


 
Breadmaking course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor
2017
Monday 23rd October

2018
Saturday 27th January
Monday 19th February
Saturday 24th March
Friday 13th April
Monday 14th May





Fully booked


3+ places left
3+ places left
3+ places left
3+ places left
3+ places left
 
Italian food course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor


2017
Friday 3rd November

2018
Saturday 10th February
Saturday 21st April








2 places left


3+ places left
3+ places left


 
 
 
Please contact us if you would like to book a date for a private or group course
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint