-

Cookery Course Calendar     

Please click on course titles for more information and to book your place
Autumn/Winter dates now available......



NEW COURSE

2018
Friday 12th October









3+ places left



Indian food course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor

2018
Saturday 10th March
Friday 27th April
Friday 28th September
Monday 29th October
Saturday 1st December






Fully booked
1 place left
3+ places left
3+ places left
2 places left


Culinary techniques course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor

2018
Monday 19th March
Friday 11th May
Monday 1st October
Saturday 3rd November
Friday 7th December






Fully booked
1 place left
3+ places left
3+ places left
3+ places left

 
Fish cookery course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor

2018
Friday 2nd March
Saturday 7th April
Saturday 20th October
Friday 23rd November







Fully booked
Fully booked
3+ places left
3+ places left

 
Game course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor


2018
Saturday 6th October
Friday 9th November
Monday 10th December







3+ places left
3+ places left
3+ places left

 
Breadmaking course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor
2018
Saturday 24th March
Friday 13th April
Monday 14th May
Saturday 22nd September
Friday 26th October
Monday 26th November





1 place left
2 places left
1 place left
2 places left
3+ places left
3+ places left

 
Italian food course, Streamcombe, Somerset, Devon, Exmoor
2018
Monday 15th October
Saturday 17th November





3+ places left
3+ places left

 
 
 
Please contact us if you would like to book a date for a private or group course
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint